The 2022 Prairie Design Awards return

The current award cycle is now open for submissions of recent work, interiors, landscapes, small projects and student work.

Adrien Williams and Nic Lehoux at Remai Modern, Saskatoon – KPMB Architects

Every two years,  the Manitoba Association of Architects (MAA), Saskatchewan Association of Architects (SAA), and Alberta Association of Architects (AAA) celebrate those setting new standards in architecture, interior design and landscape architecture with The Prairie Design Awards.

The work will be adjudicated in five categories:

Recent Work
Interior Design
Landscape Architecture
Small Projects
Student Work 

Work completed within the last seven years will be eligible. The current award cycle is open for registration and submissions starting May 20, 2022.

For more information, visit: