Errata (June 01, 2003)

The architects for Centre CDP Capital, winners of the 2003 RAIC Award of Excellence for Innovation in Architecture, should have been listed as Gauthier, Daoust Lestage Inc./ Faucher Aubertin Brodeur Gauthier/Lemay et associs (see CA, May 2003, p. 28).

Scatliff + Miller + Murray Landscape Architects should have been credited for the drawing of the Bear Street Project, which received a 2003 RAIC Award of Excellence for Contract Documentation (see CA, May 2003, p. 27).