Canadian Architect


Jury Finalized for 2006 Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence

June 23, 2006
by Canadian Architect

The jury for this year’s Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence has been finalized, and is comprised of Deborah Berke of Deborah Berke & Partners Architects in New York, Talbot Sweetapple of MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects in Halifax, and John van Nostrand of architectsAlliance in Toronto.

The final deadline for all entries is 5:00pm on Tuesday, September 12, 2006. Winners will be revealed in the December 2006 issue of Canadian Architect.

Details and submission guidelines can be found in the Awards section of the website, or on page 17 of the July 2006 issue of Canadian Architect.

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect is a magazine for architects and related professionals practicing in Canada. Canada's only monthly design publication, Canadian Architect has been in continuous publication since 1955.
All posts by

Print this page

Related Posts

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *