Canadian Architect


Deadline approaches for 2006 Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence

September 8, 2006
by Canadian Architect

The final deadline for all entries to the 2006 Canadian Architect Awards of Excellence is 5:00pm on Tuesday, September 12, 2006. Winners will be revealed in the December 2006 issue of Canadian Architect.

The jury for this year’s awards is comprised of Deborah Berke of Deborah Berke & Partners Architects in New York, Talbot Sweetapple of MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects in Halifax, and John van Nostrand of architectsAlliance in Toronto.

Details and submission guidelines can be found in the Awards section of the website, or on page 10 of the August 2006 issue of Canadian Architect.

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect is a magazine for architects and related professionals practicing in Canada. Canada's only monthly design publication, Canadian Architect has been in continuous publication since 1955.
All posts by

Print this page

Related Posts

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *