Canadian Architect


2011 RAIC Awards submission deadline looms

January 8, 2011
by Canadian Architect

The deadline for submissions to the Royal Architectural Institute of Canada’s four remaining awards is Thursday, January 13, 2011, before 4:00pm EST.  These four categories are:

* Gold Medal

* Prix du XXe siècle

* Architectural Firm Award

* Young Architect Award, a new award honouring architects under the age of 35

For complete details on the award categories and submission requirements, please visit

royal architectural institute of canada
royal architectural institute of canada

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect

Canadian Architect is a magazine for architects and related professionals practicing in Canada. Canada's only monthly design publication, Canadian Architect has been in continuous publication since 1955.
All posts by

Print this page

Related Posts

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *