2007 RAIC Awards of Excellence submission deadline fast approaching

The deadline for submissions to the 2007 RAIC Awards of Excellence is 4:00pm on Thursday, November 30, 2006.

Consider submitting in one or more of five categories of awards:

*Innovation in Architecture
*Architectural Firm
*Advocate for Architecture
*The Allied Arts Medal
*Green Building

For information on procedures and all submission forms, please visit the RAIC website at www.raic.org.